Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1994 Hall of Fame Class #26

Mike Boddicker - Norway
Bob Burns - Clinton
Ken Charipar - Cedar Rapids
Jim Donohue - Martensdale
Roger Hoel - Waterloo
Bruce Kimm - Norway
Duane Newton - Zearing

1994 Award Winners — Honored at 1995 Clinic
        NW      Martin Kurth - LeMars
        SE      Rob Sueppel - Iowa City Regina
**     NE      Gary Stamp - Lisbon
        Central Vic Veren - East Marshall
        SW      Jim Donohue - Martensdale St. Mary’s
**     West    Don Lyons - Denison
        SE      Joel Johnson - Knoxville
        NE      Howard Conrad - Benton-Norway
        Central Jim Mahoney - Johnston

        West    Nick Archer - Sioux City Heelan
        SE      Jack Leabo - Davenport Central
**     NE      Rick Netolicky - Cedar Rapids Washington
        Central Jim Blythe - Indianola

2-year College Coach of the Year: 
Nick Zumsande - Muscatine CC
4-year College Coach of the Year: 
Todd Becker - St. Ambrose

Assistant Coach of the Year Nominees and Winners
NE:             Pat Bollman, Mark Engel, Alan Read
West:          Tim O’Neil, Michael Matuska, Dave Schweitzer
Central:       Dave Sharp, Randy Ripperger, Jack Cottrell
SE:             Scott Harding, Dennis Ertz, Glen Naber

All District Umpire Nominees, All District Umpires and Umpire of the Year
**      Bill Prange - Ankeny - Umpire of Year

NE:             Tim Dunphy, Blair Gleason, Mike Niece
West:          Dan Pomeroy, Carl Cochran, Fr. Craig Collison
Central:       Neils Johnson, Tom Roder, John Ades
SE:             Bill Prange, Steve Mason, Eric Thornton

Umpire Newcomers of Year:   Scott Behn and Dave Meier   Cedar Rapids

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio