Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008


Hall of Fame - Dale Alderson

Hall of Fame - Jim Jagim

Hall of Fame - Bill Zuber

Hall of Fame - Art Huinker

1980 Awards Banquet Speaker

Glen Tuckett - BYU Athletic Director

1980 Large West All Star Team 
Steve Benson-Algona, Andy Crawford-Ankeny, Steve DeVenney-Marshalltown, Luke Ginn-Des Moines Hoover, Ron Giudicessi-WDM Dowling, Shawn Halligan-Fort Dodge, Scott Harrill-Council Bluffs T.J., Chris Hokanson-Urbandale, Craig Johnson-Council Bluffs A.L., Jeff Johnson-Emmetsburg, Bob Larson-Sioux City East, Tad Lindner-Fort Dodge St. Edmond’s, Jeff Nielson-Denison, John Schnaible-Council Bluffs T.J., Dan Sitzman-LeMars, Alan Wilson-Council Bluffs A.L., Mark Wolver-Saydel and Mike Wright-Johnston

1st-Ever All District Umpire Awards

**      Bob Vrbicek - Cedar Rapids - Ump of Year
        Larry Peterson - Sioux Rapids
        Richard Barnes - Humboldt
        Terry Curtis - Williamsburg

Hall of Fame - Ernie Opperman

Hall of Fame - J.J. O'Connor

Hall of Fame - Don Protexter

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio