Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1975 Hall of Fame Class #7 Honored at 1975 Clinic
 Joe McDermott-Moville, Bob Bowers-Center Point, Lady accepting for deceased Earl Proctor-Mount Pleasant, Wayne Heinz-Collins and Marv Thelan-Remsen.

1975 District Coaches of the Year - Honored at 1976 Clinic
Jim Walker-Granville Spalding, Rick Mathews-Marshalltown, Coach of the Year - Dick Wagner-Burlington, Lowell Grunwald-Waterloo East and Dale Lesle-St. Bernard Breda.

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio